International Day of Forests 2017 | #givlog

 

It was about my video blog (vlog) that I created in facing the moment of International Day of Forests 2017 held by FAO (@FAOforestry). FAO welcomed everybody (of course including a forester, like me) to involve by submitting a 30 seconds video expressing our thought or idea of forest as the source of energy. I created 6 (six) videos (myself and other colleagues of mine) and put them on my youtube account under hashtags: #loveforests and #intlforestday.

And also, my video was compiled as an official video compilation on celebrating the International Day of Forests 2017 as it can be watched in FAO forestry channel website.

The videos are as follow:

Link to FAO information on this event: http://www.fao.org/international-day-of-forests/video-campaign/en/

And please also check out @FAOForestry’s Tweet: https://twitter.com/FAOForestry/status/845230262761902080?s=09

Leave a Reply

