Kangaroo at the Dormitory

In January 2007, I was living in the dormitory of University of Canberra – taking my English course at Elicos

In my first time living in Australia, I was shown by the beautiful amazing creatures, that is Kangaroo, passing by the campus area, usually around the dormitory I lived in.

It was my fortunate to have a chance to take their picture from the dorm’s kitchen window (I was so silent at that time, did not want to make any noise).

Here they are:

@kangbugi

Leave a Reply

