Colouring your life

My son and his creation1
My son and his creation1

Reflect to my son’s hobby at the current time, colouring drawing books, it showed me that people need to colour their life to by themselves. Not waiting to other’s help nor blaming others. I believe with the wise word that I have ever read: ‘destiny is what you make of it’. It is not in opposition to the ‘hand’ of the Great Creator. It is parallel.

The point was on how you coloured your life, not the result.

Like my son, he was happy with what he was doing, did not care whether it was beatuful or not (according to others).

Thanks for you my son to reminding me.

What do you think?

My son and his creation2
My son and his creation2
the creation
the creation
2 Comments

Leave a Reply

